Skip to main content

Republican Women's Club of Katy - PAC

HomeAbout Us

Meet the Board


Executive Board Members

President - Jennifer Haar

1st VP Programs - Delia Dibrell

2nd VP Membership - Melissa Nixon

Secretary - Katrina Katsarelis

Treasurer - Debbie Boyer

PAC Treasurer - Laura Katzman

Immediate Past President - Cindy Wingo

  Standing Committee Chairs
Action Committee - Martha Mathis

Birthday Coordinators - Patricia Hayden/Rebecca Fox

Campaign Activities Chair - Beth Penn
Chaplain -Cynthia McConathy

Historian - Karen Thornton

Hospitality Chair - Mary Mann

Legislative Co-Chairs - Penny Leder

Member Training/Activism Awards - Cindy Wingo

Newsletter Editor - Penny Leder

Outreach - Laura Katzman, Diana Lopez, Beth Penn  Karen Scott, Agatha Thibodeaux

Parliamentarian - Wendy Duncan

Public Relations - Karen Scott

Special Consultant - Kaye Goolsby

Federation Reps

Greater Houston Counsel (GHCFRW)-
Jennifer Haar, Mary Mann, Cindy Wingo

Texas Federation of Republican Women (TFRW) & National Federation of Republican Women (NFRW)
Kaye Goolsby

Special Committees

Check-in Committee - Patricia Hayden, Linda Husfeld, Martha Mathis (Lunch), Tina Walgenbach (Candidates) Diana Lopez  (Name Tags)
Hospitality Committee -
Debbie Boyer, Carol Burdette
& Tina Walgenbach

To learn more about each committee, click here
If you would like to join our Board and/or a committee, please contact Jennifer Haar or click on the contact button below.

Contact Us
Come join us and become a part of our history!

If you are a conservative woman, we encourage you to attend our informative meetings & exciting events.

Come meet like minded women and lets work together to keep
Katy & Texas Red!

2020 Board Members
(L to R, Cindy Wingo, Melissa Nixon, Delia Dibrell, Jennifer Haar, Katrina Katsarelis, Debbie Boyer, Laura Katzman)